Maternity Shoot!

As my due date was fast approaching, I almost forgot to do my maternity shoot. It was in the back of my mind but with all the baby stuff and still working from home I kept pushing it back. I was 38 weeks which is a bit late as I’ve read that most people do theirs around 30 weeks. Nonetheless, I finally got them done by my good friend from university days, Nicole. I was in awe at how amazing they came out! Big thank you to Nicole for these great pictures and a relaxed environment for this perfectionist. 😊

Ps. Pictures taken at Milnerton beach, Cape Town, South Africa on Freedom Day, 27 April 2017.

Leave a Reply

