2 Months Old!

The quote “Time flies when you having fun” holds so true when I look at the past 2 months with my boy. I can’t believe I have to go back to work in a month’s time. 

Our boy has grown so much in the past month that I just want to slow down time. Cristiano can now roll himself over from his tummy to his back, has very strong legs to stand on your lap and now smiles and talks back in a conversation. He also started drooling quite a bit and we are now making use of the many bibs he received. My boy is a good sleeper so far and only wake during the night for feedings and diaper changes. 

He went to his paediatrician check up at 7 weeks and doctor was very happy with his health and progress. At 7 weeks he weighed 4.9kg and now most probably over 5kg. He is quite a weight but a weight I am more than happy to carry at anytime during the day or night. 

Below pictures of my sweet little boy!

Leave a Reply

