It’s been a while…

Hello world!

It’s a been a while since I did this so let me see if I can still remember. 🙂

I started this blog to share me and Marc’s adventures as we are tourists in our own country. Then I became a mom and wanted to document my life as a parent. Then life happened way to fast and I lost track of some of the things that make me happy. I have been in this indefinite spiral called life and have experienced many highs and many lows. I laughed, I cried, I have been sick, I have been happier than I could ever imagine but most of all, I have been a woman in the making. I have learned so much during my journey as a wife, mother, employee and entrepreneur that it blows my mind! How could so much happen in less than 10 years? ? ?

Well here I am again, finding my way back to what I love doing. It will be a bumpy start but hey! I wouldn’t have it any other way!

Leave a comment